findaoreo.blogg.se

4k video downloader not working one age restrictions
4k video downloader not working one age restrictions








I have limited each downloader to 3 threads.Īt this time I no longer have any YouTube issues with rate-limiting.Īnd you do know about pausing existing downloads in one instance (which might be slow), and quitting the app then relaunching it, which will allow downloading the failed downloads? Also makes the previously slow downloads (200Kbps) speed up (18Mbps). I ensure I am not using the same accounts on any phone, browser logged in to Google, nor set top box (Roku, etc.) as these for downloading. I also do run these through multiple IPs and VPNs which prevents "rate-limited IP banning." I limit each instance to 100 channel subscriptions. Here is what I have done: I use a clean account for 4KVD (actually, one account per 4KVD instance, and I run eight instances in independent VMs, all with different subscriptions). I'm going to try that now and see if that helps prevent the temp bans I read a previous post about setting a date limit on updates but haven't tried that yet.

4k video downloader not working one age restrictions

Just to note I've had safe mode on since it was first introduced and it doesn't seem to make much of a difference.ĭoes using a VPN help or hinder the process? I've figured out that allowing some time in-between manual updates helps but how much time should I wait to play it safe? Is updating 10 subs with each having 10 new items to download equivalent to updating one sub with 100 new items to download? all consecutively. If I log into one of my accounts (for private sub access) usually I can follow the same process but it will allow for more items and more accounts to be updated before getting temp locked out.ĭoes anyone know a ball park figure on how many consecutive items I can download or how many subs I can update within a given period of time before the bans start to take place? Sometimes I can prolong the ban if I spread the updates out over time or reduce the numbers of items downloaded consecutively. If the subs don't have a lot of items to update I can usually update about 5-10 before getting banned.

4k video downloader not working one age restrictions

If I completely log out of my account and update just one sub it will usually let me download about 100-500 items before it bans for me for a few hours, sometimes longer. I am currently updating manually and trying to figure out where the sweet spot is before the ban kicks in. I have a lot of subs and trying to find the best way to avoid getting rate limit banned.










4k video downloader not working one age restrictions